How do I cancel my subscription?
We hate to see you go! Here are instructions on how to cancel your account.
To cancel your account, follow these steps:
- Log in to your account.
- From the menu in the upper left-hand corner, click on "Settings."
- Click on "Manage Account."
- Select "Cancel account."
- Follow the prompts to confirm your cancellation.
After your access ends, your account information will be retained for 90 days, during which time you may re-subscribe to reactivate your account.
If you want your account deleted instead of waiting for the 90-day retention period, you can use the "Delete account" option in Settings. For more information, read "What happens if I cancel my Covet account?"