Skip to content
English - United States
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

What happens if I cancel my Covet account?

As long as your account has an active subscription, your information remains securely stored by Covet.

If you cancel your Covet subscription, your account will remain active through the end of your current subscription period. Once your access ends, your account information will be retained for 90 days. During this 90-day period, you may re-subscribe to reactivate your account.

If you do not re-subscribe during the 90-day retention period, your account and associated information will be deleted. Once your account has been deleted, you will need to start over if you create a new Covet account; information from your previous account will not be retained.

If you would like your account deleted sooner, you can request account deletion through your Covet account settings. When you request deletion, your access to your account will end once the deletion request is processed. Covet will prepare an export of certain account information and email you a link to download it. The download link will be available for up to 7 days. After that, your account and associated information will be deleted, unless Covet is required by law to retain certain information.

For more information about how Covet handles your personal information, see our Privacy Policy.

For instructions on how to cancel your subscription, read "How do I cancel my subscription?"